Board of Directors

Current as of the December 2015 Annual Meeting
Affiliations are for identification purposes only

Michael Snidal, President
Baltimore Development Corporation

Audrey McFarlane, President Elect
University of Baltimore School of Law

Joshua Civin, Past President
Montgomery County Public Schools

Kenneth Montague
Attorney at Law

Michael S. Marcus, Treasurer
Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Erin O’Keefe, Secretary
Loyola University’s York Road Initiative and Director of Community Initiatives

Jayne Miller, Executive Committee At Large


Virginia Knowlton Marcus
Maryland Disability Law Center

William Romani
AARP Experience Corps

Davin Hong
Living Design Lab

Debbie Hickman
Co-Founder/CEO of Sisters Together and Reaching Inc. (STAR)

William Moore
Southway Builders

Seema Iyer
Baltimore Neighborhood Indicators Alliance

Rich Hall
Executive Director, CPHA

Always open to people of all genders, races, cultures and religions, CPHA’s Board of Governors reflects the diversity of its membership. Since 1941 over two thousand people have served on CPHA’s Board.